Charles Neal
Vice President
Paul Singh
Rianne Wilcockson
Office Manager
Liz French
Head of PR and Training
Megan Winrow
Immediate Past President
Natalie Cosgrove
Editor of The Legal Magazine
Lesley Lomax
Social Secretary
Jess King
Committee Member
Abbie Churchill
Committee Member
Emma Digby
Chair of Member Benefits
Hollie Hemmens
Training and Education Commitee
Misba Shabir
Immediate Past President of the JLD
Lucy Potts
Rachel Baldwin, President
Past President
Rachel Baldwin
President of the Sheffield Junior Lawyers Division
Claire Wills